contact addresses from junkmail

below are addesses from junkmail I have received

admin@22k8m20n8r.com
kthomas@pdhost.com
webmaster@submitpartners.com
webmaster@trafficglue.com
support@RegisterFlysupport.com
webmaster@elinkdns.com
jennifer_hanson@submiturlfast.com
hostmaster@ns.chinanet.cn.net
dmkou@publicf.bta.net.cn
dmkou@publicf.bta.net.cn
suny@publicf.bta.net.cn
carol_quinn@csgsystems.com
nsusza@hhomesltd.com
bounce@submiturlsfast.com
Bruno.Daems@pandora.be
jmich1965@netscape.net
jmich1225@netscape.net
save@bewild.com
bfrost@gte.net
blaura_16@juno.com
amezki@sd12.hostserv21.com
offers@medic.com
pomeroygiovanna@ict.spb.ru
spergerletisha@inopi.dk
1828@wcom.com
goneforgood@btamail.net.cn
jimmybskiphqq@uswesas.neas
ivran@northcarolina.co.jp
www.cell2002.com.zw@ns.ztqlrni.ph
Fannyegi@yahoo.com
pharmacy_118@yahoo.com
Christinarns@slo.net
Miss@match.com
ChinaMissClub@hotmail.com
Edwinavfyo@doramail.com
Georginetgtt@topmail.com.ar
Helgajni@megamail.pt
emailgroup66578@yahoo.com
eric@vinylrevival.com
eauxnancey57@yahoo.com
englehardtmarilou@vse.vse.cz
mkroll@bigfoot.com
jhawker_larry.neal@bigfoot.com
eric_j_farrell@email.mobil.com
Systems_Engineeringmt152@techie.com
Alysapbh@sverige.nu
Chausc@plasa.com
sfcnancey4@yahoo.com
sps@igdnycc.com
info@igdnycc.com
qhsfnancey18@yahoo.com
valentinecrush@someonelikesyou.com
Dixielul@anet.ne.jp
dennisdayjnpx@aol.com
merandatpsf@rossigiovanni.it
kelseaiiah@student-world.co.uk
svlpnancey30p@yahoo.com
HomeWorkersAssociation87907@yahoo.com
Lilyxfjw@hotmail.com
brandieswmd@nikkocci.or.jp
ck0tuyL@fromnorthcarolina.com
erica@shinbiro.com  erica@rainbow.net.au  erica@pi.be  erica@san.rr.com
     erica@planeteer.com  erica@scrippsranch-homes.com  erica@rosenet.net
     erica@renaissance.com  erica@skyenet.net  erica@senet.com.au
     erica@prettypix.com  erica@prysm.com  erica@plutonium.net
erica@sercomtel.com.br  erica@pop.snet.net  erica@sintmaarten.net
     erica@sandiego-realestate.cc  erica@prismnet.com  erica@realityworks.com
     erica@pl.jaring.my  erica@planetinternet.be  erica@perkinsrestaurants.com
     erica@seacrets.com  erica@ruralnet.net.au  erica@rhythm.com
     erica@pip.com.au  erica@pcisys.com  erica@rivayamaha.com
     erica@puresource.com
maxwtga@bp01catv.broadband.hu
Mirandarkp@angelfire.com
okdRiley@cox.com
HomeWorkersAssociation87907@yahoo.com
Erica@lambsnivy.com
subscriptions@financialweb.org
brandenyrqy@pianetablu.it
Iraerww@mailcity.com
webmaster@pixelmapcreations.com
Reply-maryjordanson@consultant.com
      kate@petsandcats.com
      mary@commtomm.com
Feellvm@msn.com
Feelnhu@msn.com
otynancey8p@yahoo.com
subscriptions@financialweb.org
UnlimitedEmailAddresses65748@yahoo.com
Postmaster@kitc.co.kr
  kmklwys@kitc.co.kr
UnlimitedEmailAddresses65748@yahoo.com
erica@librarianavengers.com
friendly@consultant.com
popularity@responsiblemkting.biz
ashlyndhui@pasha.ne.jp
subscriptions@financialweb.org
devanfeuv@initio.no
robin@aol.com


	domainadmin@yahoo-inc.com
         Erica V. Richter  web@sandiego4sale.com 
        JangEunYoung	      domain@onsetel.co.kr  
        KimSungIn	      saintkim@shinbiro.com  
      Bamdas, Joe  JB37153 		joeb@rivayamaha.com
      Blades, Steve  ELEVMTSSZI 		seacrets@seacrets.com
      Brown, Mark A  MAB4 		mark@RHYTHM.COM
      Cat, Mad  MC8655 		jck0005@RIVERSTYX.COM
      Cocks  CP477-ORG 		perci@SINTMAARTEN.NET
      Delmarva Online  DOL2-ORG 		sysadm@DMV.COM
      Edwin, Dony  DEK91 		dony@TELKOM.CO.ID
      Email or abuse inquiries contact postmaster@mail.com. Law enforcement issues contact 646-223-1227
      Email  dns-admin@LYCOS-INC.COM
      Email  domainhelp@bigfoot.com
      Email  domains@aol.net
      Email  hostmaster@easylink.com
      Email  matchmaker@someonelikesyou.com
      Email  nic-tech@LYCOS-INC.COM
      Esquibel, Bruce  BE8 		bje@RIPCO.COM
      Gudmundson, Carolyn  PPUFRBYFWI 		domains@microsoft.com
      Hodges, Mike  TAIJSBNFRI 		mikeh@rivayamaha.com
      Internet Services Management Group  SDA-ORG 		sysadmin@HYPERVINE.NET
      Lycos, NIC  23765115I 		dns-admin@LYCOS-INC.COM
      MICROSOFT CORPORATION  EJSEHEQUAO 		msnhst@MICROSOFT.COM
      On-Line Services, LTD, LLC dba Internet Navigator  JKMUZEPRGO 		Dns@inav.net
      PCI Systems, Inc.  PSI3-ORG 		hostmaster@PCISYS.NET
      PrismNet, Inc.  PT773-ORG 		support@PRISMNET.COM
      ServInt Corporation Administrator  SV65 		admin@MECCA.SERVINT.COM
      Setiadinata, Iwan  IS1706 		iwan_set@TELKOM.CO.ID
      ShreveNet, Inc  DA19947-OR 		domains@SHREVE.NET
      Support, DNS  dns@ultsearch.com
      TELEM Sint Maarten  TS911-ORG 		perci@SINTMAARTEN.NET
      Thoma, Josef  web@SANDIEGO4SALE.COM
      Thoma, Josef  web@mogyorod.net
      Thompson, Ricky  RT655 		rthompson@SOCOMM.NET
      Tomes, Paul  PT51 		root@WSPICE.COM
      Viper, Solid  SVX45 		ebs@SOLIDVIPER.COM
      admin@aakro.nl
      amashley@attbi.com
    Admin, Domain  domreg@eol.ca
    Christensen, Erica  mom2littletoads@aol.com
    Echo Online Internet Inc., admin@eol.ca
    Hostmaster, Domain  hostmaster@doteasy.com
    Operations, Rio Communications  hostmaster@rio.com
    Rio Communications, hostmaster@rio.com
    Samuels, Herbert  hsamuels@puresource.com
    WEB Server, Admin  admin@eol.ca
    in2net network inc.Domain Division , hostmaster@in2net.com
    pure source, admin@puresource.com
    Mr Easyspace Hostmaster   hostmaster@easyspace.com 
    Mr James R Taylor   easyspace@qsion.freeserve.co.uk 
   CIS DNS Admin NOC   cei_cis_dns_admin@cox.com 
   Domain Registrar   domain-registrar@register.com 
   Email     gunter@staf.pi.be
   Email     techdns@pi.be
   Franklin Warlick   cei_cis_dns_admin@cox.com 
   HostDime HostDime   webmaster@hostdime.com 
AC E-Mail                   hantu@whoisdms.com
Admin Email postmaster@financialweb.org
Administrative Contact Email                 sbcarter@profits-fromhome.com
Billing Email postmaster@financialweb.org
Contact  cei_cis_dns_admin@cox.com
Contact  webmaster@hostdime.com
Email Address..............  initio@initio.no
Registrant Email                             sbcarter@profits-fromhome.com
Registrant Email         dnsmaster@ruralnet.net.au
Registrant Email         hostmaster@magna.com.au
Registrant Email         russ@pip.com.au
Registrant Email         systems@senet.com.au
Registrant Email postmaster@financialweb.org
Tech Email               brad@pip.com.au
Tech Email               dnsmaster@ruralnet.net.au
Tech Email               systems@senet.com.au
Tech Email               unknown_contact@ausregistry.net.au
Tech Email postmaster@financialweb.org
Technical Contact Email                      sbcarter@profits-fromhome.com
changed      antoniob@stt.it 19990519
changed      confdomain@enter.it 20010911
changed      confdomain@enter.it 20010912
changed      hostmaster@nic.it 20010912
changed      hostmaster@nic.it 20021119
changed      hostmaster@nic.it 20030221
changed      hostmaster@nic.it 20030314
changed      hostmaster@nic.it 20030428
changed      hostmaster@nic.it 20030814
changed      hostmaster@nic.it 20031003
e-mail       antoniob@seeweb.it
e-mail       assis@SERCOMTEL.COM.BR
e-mail       domreg@enter.it
e-mail       laerte@SERCOMTEL.COM.BR
e-mail       postmaster@pianetablu.it
e-mail       rossigiovanni@rossigiovanni.it
remarks      mail-abuse@nic.br
remarks      nbso@nic.br, http //www.nic.br/nbso.html
y. [Reply Mail]                 nic@spin.ad.jp
y. [Reply Mail]                 sysadmin@scn.ad.jp
책임자 전자우편             hantu@whoisdms.com